2018 Competitive Spring/Summer Season 

Monday & Wednesday Nights

Starting the week of April 23rd to Aug 10th

Pinepoint Arena (7:00pm, 8:00pm and 9:00 pm)

2017 League Champions - Toronto Rookies

Toronto Shamrocks 2013 Provincial Champions

Congratulations too all our players on the Markham Thunder for their Clarkson Cup Victory!!

Contact Information

To learn more about the league please contact us at:   gtwbhl@gmail.com

Flora Pannunzio - napoli.21@hotmail.com or 416-246-1917 or 416-990-3610

Diana Brown - dibrown8@yahoo.com or 647-519-7258

Affiliated Links:

Ontario Ball Hockey Association: www.ontarioballhockey.ca

2018 Events

 - Women's Provincial Championships (TBC)

-  Women's National Championships (TBC)

2018 League Executive:

President - Diana Brown                                       Treasurer - Sue Smith

VP & League Convener - Flora Pannunzio       Referee-in-chief - Flora Pannunzio

2017 Photo Gallery

2016 Teams in Action!